Anti Ragging Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Prin. Dr. Jagdale K. B. | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr.Kamble B.B. | Member |
| 3 | Prof.Kharat S.A. | Member |
| 4 | Prof. Kshirsagar S.R. | Member |
| 5 | Prof.Sonar M.B. | Member |
| 6 | Prof. Sakate C.B | Member |